CLEAR! – The Revival of the Soldier’s In America’s Culture War Blog

Yes, this blog did flatline. It was dead. For like, a month.

Bad, bad General…I know…

But hey, I’m back – and there are going to be a few changes implemented to ensure that this doesn’t happen again. I don’t want this blog to turn into a zombie!

😛

1) More contributing authors. More officers means more posts more often – it makes sense, and it keeps things fresh.

2) More controversial topics. Not that there was ever a lack of controversial commentary here, but the more the merrier. it keeps people talking, which keeps writers motivated to write.

3) More stalking. Yes, I will stalk all of you and make you leave at least one comment a day. I will allow you to stalk me until I write a new post. I believe in reciprocity. And of course, I’m just kidding.

 

The war doesn’t take a vacation, so neither will I,

The General

1 Comment »

  1. reyrey2204 said

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

